Digital
Quality- Management

ADVACTORY digitizes quality management
processes and workflows in your company.

ADVACTORY in Action

Our
Know-How
& Service

MORE INFORMATION

With ADVACTORY, we naturally offer you a service and training package tailored to your needs. From instruction via the Internet to complete implementation and optimization on site, we offer the right service package for you. Please contact us.

DIGITAL QUALITY-MANAGEMENT

ADVACTORY digitizes and automates factory maintenance and cleaning procedures – audit proof and paperless. ADVACTORYs cloud-based software application combines maintenance and cleaning schedules with sensor data using artificial intelligence – ensuring processes are executed when required – keeping your factory safe and clean. Dashboards let you monitor process execution and sensor data from anywhere, anytime.

Combining the ADVACTORY software with ADVACTORY smart devices lets you automate cleaning and maintenance processes based on pre-defined sensor parameters or schedules. Alerting you when tasks are overdue or problems are identified during the process.

DIGITAL & SECURE

ADVACTORY digitizes maintenance and cleaning processes and documentation. Eliminating paper based instructions and reports. Audit proof and manipulation safe. Create audit reports anytime with only a few clicks.

ALL IN ONE SOLUTION

With ADVACTORY, we digitize the important processes in your company. Whether individual modules or the complete package, you decide what is important and needed for you.

REAL TIME & ONLINE

Overlook maintenance and cleaning processes in real time from anywhere on any device. Receive alerts for overdue tasks or error reports and let ADVACTORY adjust maintenance and cleaning schedules based on intelligent sensor parameter reaction.

AUDIT FUNCTION

The ADVACTORY app connects maintenance and cleaning schedules with ADVACTORY equipment like sensors and cleaning bots. Access all the relevant information in one place.

ADVACTORY SOFTWARE UND SENSORS –
A PERFECT MATCH

Imagine your cleaning and maintenance procedures automatically adjust based on environmental parameters such as humidity, temperature and dust levels. The ADVACTORY software does exactly that. Sensor throughout your factory may trigger alerts and specific actions – only when they are required and early enough to prevent you from problems.

Modular CONSTRUCTION

Everything at once does not have to be. You decide what you need and when. Use individual modules or module packages tailored to your company. Of course, ADVACTORY can be extended at any time according to your needs.

All modules can be individually combined according to the needs of your company and can be individually combined with safety and work instructions.

The following modules are available for selection:

QUALITY- MANAGEMENT

  • CCP Management & Controls
  • CP Management & Controls
  • Glass and hard plastic controls
  • Production Controls

HYGIENE – MANAGEMENT

  • Disinfection (e.g. Corona)

  • Building cleaning

  • Machine cleaning

  • Hygiene tours & controls

SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE

  • Mechanical maintenance

  • Electrical maintenance

  • External inspections

paperless documentation

Define cleaning and maintenance schedules, monitor execution, receive overdue alerts and document execution audit proof and fully paperless. The ADVACTORY app lets you manage schedules, define alerting tresholds, assign tasks to employees or groups and monitor execution. From everywhere – on any device.

Papierlose Dokumentation

Team

Behind ADVACTORY are experienced specialists from the food and IT industry.

Martin Ellengast

Co-Founder

Michael Burkhard

Co-Founder

Dr. Stefan Sechelmann

Co-Founder

Benjamin Michèle

Co-Founder

Andreas Hummel

Co-Founder

contact us

1 + 4 =

Our clients – our partners

We are already working successfully with these partners.

Digitales
Qualitätsmanagement

ADVACTORY digitalisiert Qualitätsmanagement
Prozesse und Abläufe für Ihr Unternehmen.

ADVACTORY in Aktion

Unser
Know-How
& Service

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mit ADVACTORY bieten wir Ihnen selbstverständlich ein auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenes Service- und Trainingspaket an. Von einer Unterweisung über Internet bis zur kompletten Implementierung und Optimierung vor Ort bieten wir für Sie das passende Servicepaket. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

DIGITALES QUALITÄTS-MANAGEMENT

ADVACTORY digitalisiert Qualitätsmanagement Prozesse und Abläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen. All Ihre Prozesse lassen sich vom Smartphone oder Tablet aus abarbeiten, werden komplett automatisch ausgewertet und Sie werden bei kritischen Resultaten oder Verzögerungen sofort informiert. Durch die Dashboard Funktion wissen Sie jederzeit über den Zustand Ihres Betriebes Bescheid. Mühsames und Zeitaufwendiges kontrollieren von Checklisten und Tabellen entfällt. Mit ADVACTORY ist Ihr Unternehmen jederzeit Audit bereit.

Egal ob in der Lebensmittel verarbeitenden Industrie oder in öffentlichen Verwaltungen, ADVACTORY kann überall eingesetzt werden wo eine Dokumentation erforderlich ist.

DIGITAL & SICHER

ADVACTORY digitalisiert Ihr Qualitätsmanagement sowie kritische Prozesse. Eliminieren Sie Papierlisten, Ablagen und Excel-Tabellen. Mit ADVACTORY sind Sie jederzeit auditbereit

ALL IN ONE LÖSUNG

Mit ADVACTORY digitalisieren wir
die wichtigen Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. Egal ob einzelne Module oder das Gesamtpaket. Sie entscheiden, was für Sie wichtig ist und benötigt wird.

ECHTZEIT & ONLINE

Mit ADVACTORY haben Sie die Qualitäts- und Hygieneprozesse Ihrem Unternehmen dank Cloud-Lösung von Überall und Jederzeit im Blick. Mit dem intuitiven Cockpit haben sie jederzeit die für Sie wichtigen Kennzahlen im Überblick.

AUDIT FUNKTION

Unsere Audit Funktion garantiert Ihnen eine lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit und lässt keine Fragen offen. Egal ob WANN, WIE, WER; WOMIT? ADVACTORY beantwortet alle Fragen zu jeder Ihrer abgeschlossenen Aufgaben.

ADVACTORY SOFTWARE UND SENSORIK –
DIE PERFEKTE KOMBINATION

Mit den intelligenten ADVACTORY Sensoren lassen sich kritische Parameter wie Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur oder Staubdichte in Echtzeit messen, visualisieren und dokumentieren. Dank künstlicher Intelligenz können Qualitätsmanagement Prozesse und Zeitintervalle intelligent optimiert werden. Durch die Alarmfunktion informiert Sie ADVACTORY beim Überschreiten kritischer Werte.

ADVACTORY Sensoren sind batteriebetrieben und verfügen über einen eigenen Internet Zugang, eine Integration in Ihre IT-Infrastruktur entfällt daher.

Modulare Bauweise

Alles auf einmal muss nicht sein. Sie entscheiden, was Sie wann benötigen. Nutzen Sie einzelne Module oder auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Modulpakete. Selbstverständlich kann ADVACTORY jederzeit nach Ihren Wünschen erweitert werden.

Alle Module sind individuell kombinierbar gemäß dem Bedarf Ihres Unternehmens und können individuell mit Sicherheits- und Arbeitsanweisungen kombiniert werden.

Es stehen folgende Module zur Auswahl:

QUALITÄTS- MANAGEMENT

  • CCP Management & Kontrollen
  • CP Management & Kontrollen
  • Glas und Hartplastik Kontrollen
  • Produktionskontrollen

HYGIENE – MANAGEMENT

  • Desinfektion
  • Gebäudereinigung
  • Maschinenreinigung
  • Hygienerundgänge & Kontrollen

WARTUNG UND UNTERHALT

  • Mechanische Wartung
  • Elektrische Wartung
  • Externe Kontrollen

Papierlose Dokumentation

Mit ADVACTORY definieren Sie Ihre qualitätskritischen Prozesse und überprüfen derer Ausführung digital und ganz ohne Papier. Dank intelligenter Pläne werden Ihre Mitarbeiter automatisch an anstehende Aufgaben erinnert und auf einem mobilen Endgerät direkt durch die einzelnen Schritte der Ausführung geführt, Arbeits- und Sicherheitsanweisungen können direkt integriert werden.

Sie entscheiden, wie Ihre Prozesse gestaltet werden, ADVACTORY hat dafür die notwendigen Tools. Egal ob einfaches Klicken, Foto Bestätigungen, Bar Codes und vieles mehr, mit DVACTORY bilden wir die Prozesse nach Ihren Vorstellungen ab.

Papierlose Dokumentation

Management-Team

Hinter ADVACTORY stehen erfahrene Spezialisten aus der Lebensmittel und IT Industrie.

Martin Ellegast

Business Development

Michael Burkhard

Recht und Finanzen

Dr. Stefan Sechelmann

Software-Entwicklung

Benjamin Michéle

DevOps und Security

Andreas Hummel

Beratung und Vertrieb

Kontaktieren Sie uns

4 + 6 =

Unsere Kunden – unsere partner

Mit diesen Partnern arbeiten wir bereits erfolgreich zusammen.